Hong Kong Chapter.

Coming Event: 11 Sept, 2010
Technical Seminar - Domestic Electrical Safety 家居電氣安全

IEEE Hong Kong Section PSE Chapter Officers in 2010:

Chairman

Wilson Loke

Emitel

wloke67@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Shu Lun Mak

STR

slmak@hotmail.com

Secretary

Mr. Horace Lau

Philips

horace.lau@ieee.org

Treasurer

Mr. Kevin Leung

STR

kevin.leung@ieee.org

Committee Member

Dr. Peter S W Leung
Dept. of EE, City University of Hong Kong

eeswl@cityu.edu.hk

Committee Member

Mr. Henry Yuen

TUV Rheinland

henry.yuen@hk.chn.tuv.com

Committee Member

Mr. Perry Ho

TUV Rheinland

perry.ho@hk.chn.tuv.com

Committee Member

Mr. Jonathan Au

SGS

jau@engineer.com

Committee Member

Dr. Brian Chan
Dept. of EE, City University of Hong Kong

brian_chan@ieee.org

Committee Member

Dr. Duncan Fung
HKPC

lcfung@ieee.org

Committee Member

Dr. Patrick Wong
TESCO

tcpwong@ieee.org

Committee Member

Mr. Wing Kwong Leung

STR

w.k.leung@strhk.com

Committee Member

Mr. Stanton Lui
BMT Asia Pacific

pwlui_hk@yahoo.com.hk

Committee Member

Mr. Sam Wong

Harvest Wide

samwong@hwtcl.com

Committee Member

King Chui Chan

kingchui_chan@yahoo.com

Committee Member

Dexter Lee

Bureau Veritas

dexterlee1943@yahoo.com.hk

Committee Member

David Chung

Consumer Testing Laboratories

wfchung@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Henry Chau

henrychau_hk@hotmail.com