Technical Program at a Glance for GSMM2017								
24 May, 2017 (Wednesday)			25 May, 2017 (Thursday)			26 May, 2017 (Friday)		
	Registration		0830-1530	Registration			Registration	
0830-1600	Li Dak Sum Yip Yio C	(2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU)		(2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU)		0830-1100	(2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU)	
	Room 3505, 3/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU			Room 2505, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU	Room 2510, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU		Room 2505, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU	Room 2510, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU
				Invited Session: Microwave and Millimeter Wave Application Session Chair: Prof Haiwen Liu	Invited Session: Antennas and Computational Methods for Millimeter-Wave Applications Session Chair: Dr Yujian Li		Invited Session: Wireless Power Transmission and RF Energy Harvesting Session Chair: Dr Hucheng Sun	Regular Session: Millimeter-Wave and THz Sensing, Sub-millimeter-wave and THz Technologies & Millimeter-Wave Antennas and Passive Devices Session Chair: Prof Sheng-Cai Shi
0900-0915	Opening Ceremony		0850-0910	HL-1	YL-1	0850-0910	HS-1	MC-1
			0910-0930	HL-2	YL-2	0910-0930	HS-2	MC-2
		ote Speech 1 nology Enabled by Photonics	0930-0950	HL-3	YL-3	0930-0950	HS-3	MC-3
0915-1015			0950-1010	HL-4	YL-4	0950-1010	HS-4	MC-4
	Prof (Cyril Renaud	1010-1030	HL-5	YL-5	1010-1030	HS-5	MC-5
1015-1030	Tea Break		1030-1050	Tea Break		1030-1050	Tea Break	
1030-1130	Keynote Speech 2 Terahertz Electronics and Performance Enhancement towards the Post-Moore Era Prof Hideyuki Nosaka		1050-1110	HL-6	Invited Session: Millimeter Wave Power Amplifier for 5G Session Co-Chairs: Prof Wenhua Chen and Prof Youjiang Liu		Invited Session: Novel Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Substrate Integrated Antenna and Array Technology Session Chair: Prof Yujian Cheng	
					WC-1	1050-1110	YC-1	
	Keynote Speech 3 Plasmonic Terahertz Optoelectronics for Advanced Terahertz Imaging and Sensing Prof Mona Jarrahi		1110-1130	HL-7	WC-2	1110-1130	YC-2	
					WC-3	1130-1150	YC-3	
1130-1230			1150-1210		WC-4	1150-1210	YC-4	
			1210-1230		WC-5	1210-1230	YC-5	
1230-1400	Lunch (Industrial Talk)		1230-1400	Lunch (Ind	ustrial Talk)	1230-1400 Lunch		
	Room 2505, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU Room 2510, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU			Room 2421, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU	Room 2419, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU			
	Invited Session: Multifunctional Microwave Circuits and Antennas Session Co-Chairs: Prof Wenjie Feng and Prof Yongle Wu	Invited Session: Miniaturization of Microwave Filters Session Co-Chairs: Prof Sai-Wai Wong and Prof Qingfeng Zhang		Best Paper Competition (Poster Session)	Student Paper Competition (Poster Session)			
1400-1420	WF-1	SW-1		PS-1	PS-9			
1420-1440	WF-2	SW-2		PS-2	PS-10			
1440-1500	WF-3	SW-3		PS-3	PS-11			
1500-1520	WF-4	SW-4	1400-1500	PS-4	PS-12			
1520-1540	WF-5	SW-5		PS-5 PS-6	PS-13 PS-14			
				PS-7	PS-14 PS-15			
1540-1600	WF-6			PS-8	PS-16			
1600-1620	Tea Break		1500-1520	Tea Break				
	Room 2505, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU			Room 2505, 2/F, Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Academic Building, CityU				
	Regular Session: Millimeter-Wave Antennas and Passive Devices Session Chair: Prof Wenquan Che			Regular Session: Millimeter-Wave and THz Communications & Millimeter- Wave Active Devices and Ics Session Chair: Prof Youjiang Liu				
1620-1640	MA-1		1520-1540	Session Chair: Prof. Fouriang Liu MB-1				
1640-1700	MA-2		1540-1600	MB-2				
1700-1720			1600-1620					
1700-1720	MA-3 MA-4		1620-1640	MB-3 MB-4				
1740-1800	MA-5		1640-1700	MB-5				
1800-2000	Welcoming Reception		1830-2200	Banquet				