Eng · ·


Year 2013
Date: 16th December, 2013
Time: 9:30 am – 8:30 pm
List of Delegation: Professor Wu Ke (Ecole Polytechnique (University of Montreal))
Academician Shenggang Liu (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
Professor Wei Hong (State Key Laboratory of Millimeter Waves, Southeast University)
Professor Zhining Chen (National University of Singapore)
Professor C-K Clive Tzuang (Tianjin University)
Dr. Li Keren (National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan)
Date: 13th December, 2013
Time: 11:30 am - 11:50 am
Delegation: 中山市政協
List of Delegation: 麥建章 (中山市政協副主席)
劉秀蓮 (中山市政協委員、文化和文史資料委員會主任)
鄭小芳 (中山市政協委員、科教衛體委員會主任)
謝景遠 (中山市政協委員、科教衛體委員會副主任)
王鈺飛 (中山市政協委員、文化和文史資料委員會副主任)
徐小莉 (中山市政協常委、科技局局長)
鄧耀傑 (中山市政協委員、環境學會秘書長)
黃衛宗 (科教衛體委員會綜合科科長)
賴曉宇 (文化和文史資料委員會綜合科科長)
Date: 12th December, 2013
Time: 8:45 am - 4:00 pm
Delegation: Huawei Shenzhen
List of Delegation: Jianhua Peng (Director, Shenzhen R&D Subdivision, WN(Wireless Network)
Jim Song (Project Manager & Technical Cooperation Manager, ALD and IBS R&D Mgmt Dept)
Xiao Weihong (Chief System Engineer, Antenna & IBS Development Mgmt Dept, WN)
Date: 11th December, 2013
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
List of Delegation: Dr. C. H. Ng (Chairman and Managing Director, Suga International Holdings Ltd.)
Mr. Kevin Wong (CEO, CKICOM Technology Ltd)
Date: 9th December, 2013
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Delegation: SoC Center/R&T, Lenovo
List of Delegation: Kelvin Jiang, Director, SoC Center/R&T, Lenovo
Larry Liu, Director, Soc Center/R&T, Lenovo
Date: 6th December, 2013
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
List of Delegation: Greg Peters
(Vice President/General Manager, Component Test Division, Agilent Technologies, Santa Rosa, California)
Victor Liu and Andrew Ko (Agilent Technologies, HK)
Franklin So (General Manager, Asia Pacific Region, EMG Service Solutions Unit)
Horace Chung (General Manager-HK, Asia Marketing Director-EMG)
Steven Hung (Market Development Manager, Component Test)
Date: 4th December, 2013
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Delegation: Shenzhen Hengsen Microelectronics Co., Ltd.
List of Delegation: Jason Chan (Deputy General Manager)
Date: 28th November, 2013
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Delegation: National Research Flagship, CSIRO, Australia
List of Delegation: Professor Y Jay Guo, FIEEE, FTSE
(Research Theme Leader, Smart Secure Infrastructure, Digital Productivity and Services)
Date: 23rd October, 2013
Time: 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Delegation: National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC)
List of Delegation: Professor Xiaoyun Xiong