Focused Session

Phase Shifters/Phase-Shifting Networks

Organizers: Yun-Peng Lyu
        Lei Zhu

Title Name
Recent Developments and Future Challenges of Differential Phase Shifters Shaoyong Zheng
An N41-Band Bandpass BAW Filter Chip for Mobile Communications Based on FBARs Jieping Gu
Yongle Wu
Zhiguo Lai
Haopeng Wu
Weimin Wang
Yuhao Yang
An Integration Perspective for Power Divider and Phase Shifter with Performance Enhancement Yun-Peng Lyu
Lei Zhu
Chong-Hu Cheng
Compact Microstrip Balanced Phase Shifter with Common-Mode Suppression Wei Zhang
Yi Nie
Jin Shi
Design of Reflectarray/Radome Using Novel Circular Polarization Selective SurfaceWenjie Wu
Bo Li
Lei Zhu

Organizer Technical Sponsors Supporters


Gold Sponsor Platinum Sponsors Silver Sponsors
(listed in alphabetical order) (listed in alphabetical order) (listed in alphabetical order)




Media Sponsor