Focused Session

Advances in Microwave Filters and Multiplexers

Organizers: Ming Yu
                                         Roberto G´omez-Garc´ıa

Title Name
3-D Metal Printed High-Q Folded Waveguide Filter with Folded Antenna Jiasheng Hong
Design of Ka-Band Tunable Filters in Rectangular Waveguide with Constant Bandwidth Giuseppe Macchiarella
A Miniaturized Bandpass Filter with Wideband and High Stopband Rejection Using LTCC Technology Shuangxu Li
Kaixue Ma
Xiong Chen
Ningning Yan
Novel Triple-Mode Dielectric Cavity Filter Using Grooved Dielectric Resonator Yun Liu
Cristiano Tomassoni
Shuai Jiang
Design of Ku-Band Multiplexer with High Power Dielectric Resonator Filters Using Neural Networks Ying Wang

Organizer Technical Sponsors Supporters


Gold Sponsor Platinum Sponsors Silver Sponsors
(listed in alphabetical order) (listed in alphabetical order) (listed in alphabetical order)




Media Sponsor