Honorable Long Servicing EE Staff

The Long Service Award Ceremony on 15 October 2019 acknowledged the loyalty and dedication of staff members at City University of Hong Kong (CityU). Among the award recipients were 23 EE professors, technical staff and administrative staff who have worked at CityU for 10 years to 30 years. Some of them who have served the University for 25 years or 30 years were presented awards by President Kuo and senior management at the ceremony.

Our achievements and successes are down to the dedication and professionalism of these valuable staff. Our heartfelt thanks to all of them!

Long Servicing EE Staff 2019

  • Mr Billy Au-yeung
  • Dr L M Cheng
  • Ms Amy Chu
  • Mr K K Doa
  • Mr. K C Ko
  • Mr P K Lau
  • Dr Joshua Lee
  • Mrs H M Pak
  • Prof Andrew Leung
  • Prof K W Leung
  • Mr M S Leung
  • Ms Lucia Mak
  • Mr K T Ng
  • Mr S Y Ng
  • Ms Shirley Ng
  • Mr W Y Szeto
  • Dr Wallace Tang
  • M. Stephanie Wan
  • Dr Steve Wong
  • Dr Eric Wong
  • Dr Angus Wu             
  • Prof Moshe Zukerman